Aldine Pathfinder District Leadership

Position Name (click name to email) Phone
District Chair Nathaniel Shelton  
District Vice-Chair    
District Commissioner David Crawfoot 281-509-7261
     Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner    
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner    
Field Director Jack Jones 713-756-3373
District Executive Vacant  

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair    
Activities Chair    
     Camp-o-ree Chair    
     Cub-o-ree and Rocket Day Chair Edna Crawfoot  
     Day Camp Director    
     District Dinner Chair    
     Derby Day Chair    
     Merit Badge Midway Chair    
     Webelos Do Your Best Chair    
Advancement Chair    
Enterprise Risk Management Chair    
     First Aid Meet Chair    
OA Chapter Adviser    
Religious Emblems Chair    
Scouting for Food Chair Derricus Purdy  
Training Chair Tage Swensen 713-594-5747

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair Edna Crawfoot  
Fall Recruitment Chair    
New Unit Chair    
Spring Recruitment Chair    
Webelos to Scouts Transition Chair    

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair    
Friends of Scouting Chair    
Popcorn Chair    
Scout Fair Chair Jeritha Parker Smith  


Council Number 576
Boy Scouts of America

Street Address
Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008-1311

Mailing Address
PO Box 924528
Houston, Texas 77292

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (fax)

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (excluding holidays)

Scout Shops hours of operation.

SHAC Facebook

  pinterest icon  Flickr Icon  Instagram icon  Youtube icon